The Researchers'  

                                    ISSN : 2455-1503 (E)     ISSN : 2455-4405 (P)

ISO 9001 : 2015 Certified

Journal No.- 64379

 Editorial Board


Dr. E Rajeevan
Assistant Professor,
Department of Philosophy,
Govt. Brennen College, Thalassery. Kerela.


Dr Basanta Kumar Mohanta
Assistant Professor,

Dept. of Anthropology & Archaeology 
Adi-Keih College of Arts and Social Science (CASS), Asmara University, Eritrea, North East Africa (NE)




Dr. Faizal N Muhammad

Assistant Professor Philosophy

Department of Humanities, COBA  

A'Sharqiyah University,Sultanate of Oman, OMAN

Phone: 25401216 Ext. 1216

Dr. Rekha Maitra

Assistant Professor

Department of Hotel Management

Manav Rachna International University

Faridabad, Haryana, India.



Dr. Praveen Srivastava
HOD (in-Charge) Department of HMCT
Birla Institute of Technology (BIT), Mesra - Ranchi, 

Jharkhand. India.

Dr Arun Kumar Sinha
PG Head and Dean 

Department of Commerce
St. Xavier College 

Ranchi. Jharkhand




Dr M. R. Gangadhar
Professor and Chairman, 

Board of Studies in Anthropology
University of Mysore, Manasagangotri, 

Mysore.  India.  

Dr. Abhijit Sahoo
Lecturer in History
Shishu Ananta Mahavidyalaya
Utkal University
Khurdha. Odisha
. India.



Dr. Sandeep Kumar


Department of Management Studies

ISM, Ranchi. India.


Dr. Utpal Kumar Chakraborty
Assistant Professor (Contractual) 

Dept. of Sociology, 

A.B.M. College, Jamshedpur
Kolhan University, 




R N Pandit


Dr. Viplava Thakur

Assistant Prof. XISS (Finance)

Xavier Institute of Social Sciences

Jharkhand. India.


Dr. Rupendra Kavi 

Tribal Research & Training Institute, Regional Unit, Jagdalpur (Bastar), CG


Dr. D. B. Garnayak

Deputy Superintending Archaeologist, Excavation Branch, ASI, Bhubaneswar, Odisha, 



Dr. Monica Guidolin

Dept. of Anthropology

Via Castellana 

105B, 31033 Castelfranco Veneto (TV),  



Dr. Mohd Jameel Dar

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Civics & Ethical Studies 

College of Social Sc. & Humanities; Debre Markos University, Debre Markos, Ethiopia.
Phone: +251-985821981

Dr. Manas Kr Das 
Lecturer in History
D. K. College, Jaleswar, Balasore, Odisha-756084

Dr. P K Singh 
Assistant Professor 

Sai Nath University 
Jharkhand, India.

Managing Editor & Contact Person   


AK Sinha


+91-9334220098, 9431744001, 9234942222 ;


Publisher : 
                     AINS ; C/o PACE (Peoples Association for Charity & Edification)
Address :  

The Researchers, Gobbarhappa, Hundur, Morabadi-Ormanjhi Road, Ranchi, Jharkhand. INIDA. PIN-835217.

The Researchers, 67- 3rd Floor, Main Market, Near Iskcon Temple, New Delhi-65


e mail :-

About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us |

All Rights Reserved The Researchers'

Creative Commons License

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.